Attorneys

Jordan Weinkle

Founding Partner

Jordan@waplawgroup.com

Brian Abergel

Founding Partner

Brian@waplawgroup.com


Vanessa Jaleh Bravo

Monica Vaks

Lydia Placeres Hernandez

Paralegals & Of Counsels

Nicolas Cuetara

Marissa Carvajal

Senior Paralegal 

Marissa@waplawgroup.com

Isaac Mizrahi

Lucas Pucheta

Management & Operations

Lucas@waplawgroup.com.

Paige Weinkle

Marketing Director

Paige@waplawgroup.com

Natalie Abadi

Junior Paralegal

Nrothman@waplawgroup.com