Our Team

Attorneys

Jordan Weinkle

Jordan Weinkle

Founding Partner

Jordan@waplawgroup.com

Brian Abergel

Brian Abergel

Founding Partner

Brian@waplawgroup.com

Monica Vaks

Monica Vaks

Attorney

Monica@waplawgroup.com

Paralegals & Of Counsels

Nicolas Cuetara

Nicolas Cuetara

Of Counsel

Nicolas@waplawgroup.com

Isaac Mizrahi

Isaac Mizrahi

Of Counsel

Isaac@waplawgroup.com

Marissa Carvajal

Marissa Carvajal

Senior Paralegal

Marissa@waplawgroup.com

Lucas Pucheta

Lucas Pucheta

Management & Operations

Lucas@waplawgroup.com

Paige Weinkle

Paige Weinkle

Marketing Director

Paige@waplawgroup.com

Tatum Blacher

Tatum Blacher

Legal Assistant

Elena Krivov

Elena Krivov

Controller

 

Doreen Parrondo

Doreen Parrondo

Title Agent/Paralegal

Doreen@waplawgroup.com

Translate ยป